Key contacts to help get your freight moving

With over 200 employees across the country, the Streamline team is here to make sure your goods get from A to B safely, quickly and efficiently.

Select from the following key service contacts to get things started right away.

GET A QUOTE

For all services and general enquiries

Email: getaquote@streamlineshippinggroup.com

Tel: 01224 211506

Prices to and from Orkney & Shetland

Debbie Forsyth

Debbie can be contacted regarding all sales enquiries for the Northern Isles of Orkney and Shetland.

Email: debbie.forsyth@streamlineshippinggroup.com

Tel: 01224 211506

Sales and Customer Service Management

Ian Adam - Sales Director

For new business and account management enquiries.

Email: ian.adam@streamlineshippinggroup.com

Tel: 01698 847930

Project Cargo

James Roberts - Projects Director

With over 20 years experience across the business, James is well placed to look after any one-off or longer term contracting project requirement.  His work includes crane hire and contract lifting, supply of plant, complex load outs, multi-leg / multi-modal transport operations, storage and forwarding jobs.

Email: james.roberts@streamlineshippinggroup.com

Tel: 01224 211506

Agency Services

Alex Roberts - Service Director

Alex provides the safe hands for our agency services including vessel handling, bulk cargo load-out and discharge, general in-port stevedoring services and customs and export guidance and documentation services..

Email: alex.roberts@streamlineshippinggroup.com

Tel: 01224 211506
Mobile: 07740374231

International Freight Forwarding

Brian Smith - International Forwarding Manager

Based in our Glasgow offices, Brian and his colleagues in our freight forwarding team offer prompt and professional service for UK and International clients.

Email: brian.smith@streamlineshippinggroup.com

Tel: 01698 847945
Mobile: 07977981558

Transport - UK & Europe

Allan Fitchett - Business Development Director

Contact Allan Fitchett for all UK haulage and distribution enquiries.

Email: allan.fitchett@streamlineshippinggroup.com

Norway and Russia

Will Rodger - Operations Coordinator

Will began his career focusing on customer service and the movement of essential goods to and from the Northern Isles of Scotland. You can now contact him for any queries related to our services to Norway and Russia.

Email: operations@streamlineshippinggroup.com

Tel: 01224 211506
Mobile: 07808 792724